Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jamie mccall

jamie mccall

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jamie mccall
"Casey Taylor is the best, forgot to mention her name, lol. I know I can trust her and she keeps it honest."
Profile photo of Alexis Ramsey

Alexis Ramsey

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Ramsey
"Ms. Lorie is such a good agent inside and out she goes above and beyond to help me and my family we love her"
Profile photo of ray ray

ray ray

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ray ray
"Casey Taylor provides the best customer service I've experienced in a long long time. She does a great job and with such a wonderful attitude, you can hear the smile on her face. I'm always impressed with the attention I get from this office."
Profile photo of Joan Dixon

Joan Dixon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Dixon
"Crystal Taylor did a fantastic job of taking care of me after a car crash. She worked with other agents to make the paperwork easier for me to understand. She also answered all my questions. Thanks, Crystal!"
Profile photo of Oma.arre.1

Oma.arre.1

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oma.arre.1
"This office, specifially Lorie provided excellent customer service and help with an home insurance policy. Placing the customer first is definitely what this office is about."
Profile photo of Error4ever

Error4ever

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Error4ever
"Lori and Casey were really helpful."
Profile photo of Amir Poursaee

Amir Poursaee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Poursaee
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jamie Plantier, and I can confidently say that the experience was exceptional from start to finish. Jamie's professionalism, dedication, and genuine care for her clients set her apart in the industry."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"Crystal had amazing communication and her company saved me about 35% a year on my insurance. This equaled to roughly $4000. I was surprised at how easy the transitions were and I’d highly recommend giving them a chance to quote you!!"
Profile photo of Laura Holliday

Laura Holliday

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holliday
"Crystal is AMAZING! Saved me and my husband money! Her customer service is awesome! Going above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hemlata Arcot

Hemlata Arcot

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hemlata Arcot
"Crystal helped us with a great quote. And she provided timely service. I am happy."
Profile photo of Pankti Shah

Pankti Shah

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pankti Shah
"I met Lorie and she is just really nice and polite. She helps me with all things and it was wonderful talking with her."
Profile photo of Miguel Ratcliff

Miguel Ratcliff

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ratcliff
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Guffee

Ashley Guffee

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Guffee
"Worked with Crystal to get my daughter added to our auto insurance. She was patient and got things done for us super fast."
Profile photo of N. C.

N. C.

May 21, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by N. C.
"If not for the ordeal State Farm (corporate) has put me through over getting proper coverage for my new car, this would be about 4 stars. It took them 2 months to get everything sorted out, sort of.. The local office didn't do much better. I had to correct mistakes over many phone calls and emails that they overlooked as well, coverage dates, amounts. Quotes were given to me that were errant, and I ended up paying way more than I was told. Being a long-time customer I am extremely unhappy with the carelessness of everyone involved. I'm one more mistake away from switching to a new insurance company. These guys have really dropped the ball compared to how efficient they've been in the past, corporate AND local offices."
Profile photo of Melissa Marlow

Melissa Marlow

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Marlow
"My husband and I needed to get a new car so we called Crystal Taylor at Lewis Patterson State Farm first. She set our mind at ease and was on standby. Once we were ready at the dealership we gave her a call and she handed everything for us. We didn’t have to worry about a thing. We absolutely love her! Feels good doing business with her at State Farm. We are very happy! Feeling grateful and relieved !"
Profile photo of jack

jack

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack
"The Lewis Paterson State Farm office has serviced my insurance needs for 10 years. Mr. Patterson was a life-saver when we suffered a devastating loss after we first moved to the area. Casey Taylor has graciously helped me over the years on many occasions with one of our policies which, by nature, has on-going adjustments, and Jamie has recently performed with courtesy and professionalism in assisting us with many short-notice changes concerning our vehicles. A top-notch team all the way around."
Profile photo of Christine Murray

Christine Murray

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Murray
"Love this team of people. After moving here I transferred my policies to this group and added my business insurance as well. Shelby was so helpful. Weeks later I found I needed a new vehicle and Crystal assisted with my getting the new vehicle covered immediately (which was vital because purchase of the vehicle occurred 4 hrs away and I needed coverage to drive it home!) You will have an amazing experience working with this team on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brianna Parnell

Brianna Parnell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Parnell
"Wonderful office, with the MOST helpful staff. Casey Taylor, especially, has helped me and my family in many instances. Her professionalism, and kindness go a long way!"
Profile photo of Sara Cater

Sara Cater

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Cater
"3 Months ago I hit a cow with my car. It turned my world upside down. Jamie stepped up an took the rains for me. I've never hit anything 40+ yrs of driving. I wasn't sure how to handle things. Jamie was an awsome help. I real don't think I would of gotten threw everything without her. All the Lady's in the office of Lewis Patterson are great..along with Lewis himself. 30+ yrs of being with them they got my back for sure. Thanks everyone at Lewis Patterson State Farm. But a huge huge thanks to Jamie. From Sara cater"
Profile photo of Bruce Taylor

Bruce Taylor

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Taylor
"Crystal is the best! She got me covered with several policies and beat every ones price! Would highly recommend her for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Adam Ross

Adam Ross

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ross
"Customer service at its best go see Crystal and her team at Lewis Patterson State Farm. They will treat you like family no matter what your needs are big or small. They handle everything personally and efficiently."
Profile photo of David Bevis

David Bevis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bevis
"Shelby is the best."
Profile photo of Toni Brewer

Toni Brewer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Brewer
"Crystal Taylor was a joy to work with, prompt, polite and respectful of my time. I can’t believe the coverage she was able to provide our family for such a reasonable price. If you’re looking for great customer service and great quality services for a great price…look no further. Thank you Lewis Patterson State Farm for a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Chad Brewer

Chad Brewer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Brewer
"I am young and wanted to know what my insurance options are as my company grows. Crystal was so helpful and knowledgeable about the insurance I need most during this season of life. Thank so much Lewis Patterson State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Segars

Samantha Segars

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Segars
"Crystal Taylor was so very helpful and so proactive with everything that I asked for!!! She responded very quickly!"