Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lewis Patterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lewis Patterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Haney

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

courtney jacobs

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are such a good team and I would highly recommend to anyone!! Jamie is always so sweet with the best attitude."

Liz C

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a 20+ year customer of the Lewis Patterson’s State Farm office, I can tell you that they always provide excellent customer service and make sure I receive all the appropriate and available discounts. The Office Manager, Shelby Campbell is super helpful, knowledgeable and listens to the needs of the customers."

Ethan Lyles

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Owens is a fantastic representative for State Farm. Up front, honest, committed to getting the best price for the customer, and making sure they only pay for what they need."

Ethan Smallwood

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Trevor Owens today, he answered all of my questions and was incredibly professional. I look forward to working with him"

Melissa Toohey

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are new homeowners in the Clemson area. While shopping around for a new homeowners and auto insurance, we came across Lewis Patterson-State Farm. Not only did our agent, Bryce Gaulin, thoroughly explain all available options and details of our quote, he also took the time to make us feel welcomed as a new part of the community!"

Katie Kemp

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby the office manager is such a sweetheart! She explained everything we needed to cover our insurance needs, and was able to take care of helping us get insurance for our new home! I highly recommend Shelby as your go to person at Lewis Patterson’s office! ❤️"

Danny Brackett

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need the best rates with the best coverage? Do yourself and your pockets a favor and talk to Trevor Owens! Not only is he one of the nicest personnel I've ever had help with, but he's also genuinely there to make sure you get the best coverage for you and your family. Thank you, Trevor! You're amazing!"

Big M Power Washing

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bryce and he was very helpful and nice. He answered all my questions and had great information. I highly recommend him and his team for any of your insurance needs."

J K

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby Campbell is the epitome of professionalism. Business meets superior customer service. She was quick to work up a policy for our family, and we even tacked on home insurance, because we got a good deal. I foresee doing business over here for quite some time."

Mary Carter

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, wonderful service!"

david stone

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce Gaulin really helped me and my family out with all of our insurance needs, great guy, couldn’t recommend him any more!!!"

J F

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently called looking for quotes and spoke with Bryce. He was very responsive during any communication and was extremely efficient in getting policies issued. He couldn’t have been more helpful in making sure that I thoroughly understood all options available to me, while making sure the options were adequate for my lifestyle. I highly recommend Bryce and the entire team at Lewis Patterson."

Jordan Williams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Bryce Gaulin for all your insurance needs! Quick and easy, thank you Bryce!"

Dana Guffee

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The staff will go beyond what is expected to help their customers"

Jackmandooable

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had nothing but the most pleasant and expedient service from Lewis Patterson State Farm!"

lamanda norat

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So personable and friendly! Jamie treats you like family and that is so important in this business. Love the Patterson team!"

Ray Gaulin

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good timely response. Competitive rates Took time to explain the details of our quote"

Caleb R

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with insurance I’ve ever had. Quick, reliable, and completely stress free. 10/10 recommend."

Noah Smith

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there’s one person that describes customer service, it’s Bryce! He was very helpful, got me all the information I needed, and made sure I was taken care of. If you do business with this group, I recommend Bryce bring the first person you talk to!"

Blake C

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce was amazing and answered all of my questions! Truly an asset to State Farm! Couldn’t have asked for better customer service!"

Mrs. Mendez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce Gaulin, is so patient and helpful!! He has the heart of a teacher and took the time to explain all my insurance options. Even when he realized I would save more money with my current insurance agent, he was courteous and kind. I'll definitely be switching to Bryce with State Farm, specifically for the AMAZING customer service. Thank you!!"

Shannon

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I was able to speak to representative Bryce Gaulin. He was patient, kind and knowledgeable in giving me the help I needed."

Timothy Sevilla

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor did an amazing job! Good attitude and was helpful."

Mac4real

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor Owens is an outstanding agent, and he went above and beyond to make sure that all of my needs were met."